I figured I post this here on my blog for all readers and radio station PD’S and imaging directors who want to follow my blog.

I will post often. I’ll try to post new content 2-3 times per week. If imaging content is light on a certain week, I’ll post imaging ideas and suggestions.

It might be a good idea to keep checking the imaging showcase, as that’s where most imaging content is displayed.

Sometimes, I’ll only post content once a week, but that’s if imaging content gets a little lighter.

I do appreciate you following my blog. There’s a follow button on my site. Click on it and you’ll be notified whenever I post something. Feel free to offer your opinions if you like.

I’m currently working on finishing with the homepage. It’s going to feature a slideshow of all of my photos from 2010-present. As soon as everything goes up I’ll post!

