It was January 2015 when I started a blog on WordPress. It was called Tips For Radio Stations, Later ImagingWorks.

My first site was a huge success! Over 4000 hits and 51 followers!

It was then I realised that I wanted to start a new website.

So I deleeted my old tipsforradiostations site, exported my content, started this new site, and imported and cleaned up all of the code on all of my posts and pages.

To be honest, I don’t know why I named my new site Radio Imaging Fun For Everyone! I just like the tytal, and hope everyone does as well.

If you haven’t followed my blog yet, please subscribe and get the latest posts delivered to you via email as soon as I post new content to the site.

I’ll be here for a long time to come! Yes, I plan on staying here and keep my new site active for years to come.

You’ll find imaging tips and opinions, jingle package reviews, the latest jingle and imaging news, and so mutch more!

I hope you enjoy my new website, and please feel free to contact me if there’s anything I can help you with or if you just want to talk!

